Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bar Bill Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lnotting 8 days ago

Chicken Wings

The best in the region!

Davemack6 9 days ago

Chicken Sandwich

Have had it multiple times and love it!

Ftrupo 18 days ago

Chicken Wings

Best wings hands down! Can't wait for the new location to open. Learned about this place by Bills QB Josh Allen. Can't wait to try the honey butter bbq Cajun style!

Niccimoran 20 days ago

Fresh Mozzarella Salad

I am a vegetarian and really appreciated this as a delicious option for non meat eaters! It was fresh, delicious and beautiful. Thanks Bar Bill!

Meganhei 21 days ago

Chicken Fingers

Seriously the best chicken fingers around. I know Bar Bill is known for their wings, but give these bad boys a try! You will not regret it!! The honey butter bbq is amazing.

Jckaska3 26 days ago

Chicken Wings

I absolutely LOVE the honey butter BBQ wings!! Easily my favorite in all of Buffalo. You truly haven't had wings until you've visited Barbill! I always recommend this place to anyone who asks. Service is great, food is even better. Even though the place is small, it's atmosphere is very nice and gives off a "Buffalo" feeling.

Bbgarnes about 1 month ago

Beef on Weck

This is the only Beef on Weck that you will ever want again. It's exactly what it should be, perfection!

Mcortese07 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

My favorite chicken wings in the buffalo area. My boyfriend and I split some hot chicken wings and they were delicious! I will wait an hour for a table because they are THAT good! I also love the fresh celery they serve with it too including then chunky blue cheese as well. Highly recommend

Jbarszcz about 2 months ago

Beef on Weck

Bar-Bill's beef on weck is hands down the best one in western New York. They slice the meat by hand and the thickness is just right. The flavor of the meat added with the AI jus and kemmelweck roll makes this sandwich top notch.

Wja9671 about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

The Cajun Honey BBQ wings were the best I ever had! Cooked extra crispy like I asked but we're still saucy...not much more you could ask for in a wing. The blue cheese was also exceptional. They truly are the best wings in Buffalo!!!

Peacockresidence6 about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

We ordered 12 med-hot and 12 hot and spicy BBQ and now I have a new favorite! Those hot and spicy BBQ wings were to die for. Next time we're in we're going to try another flavor along with the med-hot just so we can try them all...cajun maybe?? Can't wait! PS get them extra crispy!

Tlm727 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

I don't ever eat chicken wings....... except when I'm fortunate enough to land at Bar Bills. I order 10 wings and devour them myself!!!! The wings are plump, juicy and perfectly spicy. I bring all out of town visitors to taste those incredible wings!

Swansonrc 2 months ago

Beef on Weck

Had lunch there last Friday, It was very busy and the hostess was very sweet and worked to get me a place to sit and have lunch. I got a beer and waited outside to wait for a seat. I sat at the bar next to very nice people we are meeting there again the next Friday. I had the RB sandwich was great as always just the way I wanted it. A wonderful friendly place. Rick S

Franky.Jay122 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Quick, convenient, as expected from a first class restaurant!

Mjniland43 2 months ago

Beef on Weck

My boyfriend and I went her on a Sunday as we heard how busy it can be. We were seated right away (4pm) we both had the Beef on weck. The beef was very tender and delicious melt in your mouth. We went for sweet potato fries. Everything was excellent. I would add they should serve honey butter with the fries to make it exceptional. All the food looked good next we will try the pizza and wings

Motoole8888 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Went to donate blood at the stadium and on the way back decided i needed to get some wings and theres only one place worth it when you drive over an hour to go. Got 10 sicilian wings and 10 cajun bbq wings, drove an hour and 15 minutes to get home without eating any and before plates came out the wife and I were boxing each other out over the wings in the kitchen. Best wings on earth and i would drive 2 hours if I had to. My only regret was thinking that 20 would be enough for us.

Akotecki76 3 months ago

Cheese Pizza

After hearing about how good the pizza is, we finally decided to order it. It was baked to perfection with cheese and pepperoni. The crust had the perfect crispiness to it. It is now our favorite pizza! I'm going to order another right now.

Katnow.N2000 3 months ago

Beef on Weck

Best roast beef in the area

Kedoll 9 days ago

Chicken Wings

The cajun medium wings are the best wings in town!!

Sandrews 11 days ago

Beef on Weck

OMG. From Maine but I am familiar with food from Buffalo. This place gave me not only the best wings I've ever had but the best beef on weck I've ever had. End of story. Molly is the best.

Deb 18 days ago

Beef on Weck

My husband grew up in Buffalo. We moved back there after we first got married. I got hooked on Beef on Weck. Flash forward 25 years and we are headed back to visit family. EVERYONE has told us that we need to go to Bar-Bill because it's the best of everything: Great wings, pizza and...Beef on Weck! See you this week - who can say no to your whole family telling you where to get great food?

Ebojanowski 21 days ago

Bar-Bill Chicken Wing Pizza

WARNING. STAY AWAY!!! You will eat these wings and never, ever, ever be able to eat another chicken wing again! Consider this your public service announcement. These wings make you stronger, faster, smarter and dare I say sexier. I live in Florida now and I cry when I try to eat a "wing" here. I once drove 22 hrs straight to eat the scraps off the bones someone threw out. Please. If you or anyone you love is considering going to the Bar-Bill Tavern, please, think twice.

George.Kabanov 21 days ago

Chicken Wings

Hands down the best Chicken Wings in the World. I come down from Canada about once a month just to get my fill. The hot & spicy bbq is the best flavor, nice and hot and very flavorful. Love to chase it down with some cajun honey butter bbq. The sicilian are amaing, even the medium is great. Wings are cooked to perfection - juicy and hot inside yet nice and crispy outside. Each wing is artfully handpainted in sauce with love one by one. The pepperoni pizza is incredible too

Paulozelaya01 28 days ago

Chicken Wings

I've traveled a lot, and eat wings wherever I go, asia, europe, central america, USA etc. and i ate the ones from Bar Bill Tavern, and are by far the best wings that i've ever try. I've to wait to get served like 45 minutes, but the food and beer worth the wait.

Gmlicht22 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

We look for any reason to make the drive from Niagara Falls to East Aurora to go to Bar Bill. Hands down best chicken wings around and this is coming from a girl who has eaten quite a few chicken wings ;) Now being able to pair it with the Bar Bill Lager makes it one satisfying visit. Ill have to cut this review short because im going to go convince my husband to take me to Bar Bill today lol!

Tallaire24 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Hands down the best chicken wings in Buffalo. I keep on coming back every time I'm in East Aurora, and I can't wait for the new location to open up. Homemade blue cheese tops off a great meal.

Nicholse15 about 2 months ago

Beef on Weck

The mini beef on Weck was the perfect portion to pair with the single order of wings I got. The beef was cooked to perfection-juicy, tender, fresh. The roll was dipped just as I expected, and the horseradish was to die for! Definitely coming back! :)

Jdschmeegz11 about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Just completed the WNY "wing tour" and must say Bar Bill, hands down (and not even close), is in a league of their own. Soooooo good! Was very disappointed in our last stop (Elmo's). I will resume my weekly trip to EA (and hopefully Clarence soon).

Tom 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Hands down best wings in Buffalo. Anyone that tells you otherwise, is lying. Every single time, they're perfect. Perfectly cooked. Perfectly sauced. Perfect distribution of half drums, half flats. Perfect blue cheese. Perfectly fresh and crisp celery.

Cmklube 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

I've been going here regularly throughout my life and it never fails to disappoint. The Cajun honey butter bbq wings are unlike anything else, a great idea that even catch the attention of Josh Allen. The atmosphere and wings give off the true, unmatched spirit of Buffalo!!

Robdell26 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Absolutely the best wings I've ever had and I'm a chicken wing connoisseur. Cajun Honey Butter BBQ wings are my favorite. Cajun Sicilian wings are pretty delicious too. My boyfriend's favorite 'Buffalo' food is beef on weck so Bar Bill is a win-win for us. He said it's the best weck he's ever had. We live 2 hours away and always take time to stop for lunch on our way to our monthly Sabres games. We always love introducing our friends and family to Bar Bill since it never disappoints.

Aa2tn 2 months ago

Beef on Weck

Hadn't ordered beef on week in years due to some poor ones. WOW, what a nice, juicy piled high sandwich! Been back several times in the last few months, always the same great sandwich....

Dratel 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Bar Bill's Cajun Honey butter Wings are dynamite. I do not hesitate to drive 40 minutes there once a month to get them.

Dederozzo 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

Best wings ever!! I love this restaurant we take all out of town family and friends there! Good atmosphere and cold beer yum!

Bernieschiess 3 months ago

Beef on Weck

the best in wny,would travel from Amherst anytime to have one.

Rneamon32 4 months ago

Beef on Weck

I have tried everything u have made there its the best i have ever had just keep it up