Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bar Bill Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jschlag09 5 days ago

Chicken Wings

Saying that the Butter BBQ wings were the most amazing food I've ever eaten in my life would be an understatement

Pjpug1 6 days ago

Beef on Weck

We had the Beef on Wick and chicken wings, outstanding. The best in WNY. Service was excellent, reasonable prices and definitely will be back. Can't wait for your Clarence location to open, Congratulations!

Jacksfootball89 8 days ago

Chicken Wings

The absolute best wings in Buffalo. Always cooked perfect and the sauces are out of this world. Can we talk about Cajun honey butter bbq?? The greatest of all time. Spicey, sweet, perfect. Don't sleep on the Asian wings. Great sweetness upfront with a heat that will tickle your throat and get you sweating. Perfect ratio of flats and drums, great service and a contender for best beef on weck in Buffalo. Can't wait until Clarence location opens!!!

Juliemazzu 10 days ago

Beef on Weck

The Beef on Weck is excellent - A must try! I have had it multiple times and it is always fresh and cooked to perfection

Cjcountry99 12 days ago

Fresh Mozzarella Salad

I'm a huge fan of this salad and have been getting it for years. Every time I go in most of the staff already know I'm getting it. It's a good portion, healthy as well.

Rkishel 17 days ago

Chicken Wings

The bar bill honey butter Cajun wings are the best wings I've ever had delicious!! A must try

Jaela 20 days ago

Beef on Weck

Best beef on weck ever!!!! My fav is a mini beef & 10 honey bbq wings. Always great! Thank you!

Cdd5003 29 days ago

Chicken Wings

Had two different types of wings, both were perfect! Amazing wings!

Nmortiz1000 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Best wings in Buffalo! My family has been going here for years and the food never disappoints. BarBill will always be my favorite spot for wings!

Robert about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Bar Bill chicken wings are simply the best chicken wings I've ever had. Tasty, fresh, perfectly seasoned. I went to the East Aurora location a bit skeptical from everything I've heard how they serve the best wings. I have to say, the wait was a bit frustrating...a 40 minute wait on a Monday at 1PM?! They might want to expand slightly as there are only a few tables what I saw. That said, once I sat down, ordered some wings and beef...the wait suddenly became worth it! Just amazing wings and the beef was awesome too. Throw in some fries and you have the best food in Buffalo by far, and likely all of NY and the US! Don't get me wrong, there are obviously better restaurants that are steakhouses and seafood houses but if you're looking for amazing bar food, Bar Bill is where it's at!!

Liza about 1 month ago

Beef on Weck

I have been getting the beef and wings from Bar Bill since I can remember and they both remain my favorite meals. I am now living in VT and every time I am home I make sure to bring back copious amounts of wings in order to show Vermonters what real wings are like. I've sincerely never had a bad meal of wings and beef on weck at the Bar Bill and don't think that is even possible.

Collinsjim55 about 1 month ago

Beef on Weck

The best in NYS. Consistently perfect. Can't wait to visit new location on Main St East of Transit. Bar Bill North - it will be a Gathering place for family and friends.

Heatherswenton321 about 1 month ago

Beef on Weck

This is the BEST beef on weck in the area, hands down. We drive about 35 minutes just to get this sandwich! The roast beef is always tender and seasoned perfectly and the best part is that it is hand carved. It's one of those sandwiches that you want to eat over and over again!

Friess about 1 month ago

Beef on Weck

Tall on beef (perfectly done!) with a fresh weck roll; tough to beat this Bar Bill staple (those honey butter bbq fingers give the weck a good run for the money however!). Never disappoints.

Jessicaleeox3 about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Honey butter bbq wings from Bar Bill are hands down the best flavored wings ever! I've had plenty friends from out of town try them and they all agree. 10/10 recommend

Forrest about 2 months ago

Beef on Weck

Ther Bar Bill has the Best roast beef sandwich in the United States of America! Bar none!

Daysfan267 about 2 months ago

Beef on Weck

Bar Bill is by far the BEST place for beef on weck. I travel to the east Aurora location to get the best. Not to mention the workers are AMAZINGLY FRIENDLY. My family from Texas and Florida must go when they are in town. 😛

Lexxy about 2 months ago

Beef on Weck

Bar Bill absolutely kills it with both of the Buffalo classics, weck and wings. Can't WAIT for the new location to open!

Dembums70 5 days ago

Beef on Weck

Roast Beef Sandwich was excellent. Very tasteful and cooked just right.

Jessiehanes 6 days ago

Fish & Chips

Delicious!

Missy 9 days ago

Chicken Wings

Far and away the best wings in Western New York. My husband brought me to Bar Bill for my birthday and he ordered the Cajun honey BBQ wings for us. I was blown away by these wings, no other wing even comes close. The flavor was out of this world and they were cooked to a perfect crisp. NO ONE does wings like Bar Bill. You can't go wrong when you choose to dine there!

Skidoo61 12 days ago

Beef on Weck

Melts in your mouth very very good, comes with pickles and chips YUM!!!!

Brownam174 16 days ago

Chicken Wings

Amazing wings! Honestly the BEST wings in buffalo - you're crazy if you go anywhere else besides Bar Bill! Yum!!!

Jowutitdew 18 days ago

Chicken Wings

Bar Bill has the best Buffalo bar food you can find in WNY. The food is always consistently delicious and ALWAYS worth the wait!

Herbnstone12 29 days ago

Chicken Wing Pizza

I drove a half hr for chicken wings and a chicken wing pizza .because i heard the wings were the best.While passing about 4 other pizza and wing places along the way i thought ill drive here once just to check it out .But after getting back home and having lunch i can honestly say "I'll BE Back" The food was awesome.

Kyle about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Best Wings in Buffalo

Lgehlert7707 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

We enjoyed the beef on week and chicken wings! As a Western New Yorker we are familiar with both dishes but these easily climbed to the top restaurant for both! Looking forward to taking out of town guests to experience both! Also excited to see a new location (closer to me) opening this Fall!

Mec6677 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

The best wings I've ever had. You can tell they take the time and really invest in their craft. Love all the sauce options and rubs- I live in Rochester but would drive here just for the wings. Also ate the beef on weck- delicious hot hand carved beef on a tasty roll. Great portion size for the money. Can't say enough about this place!!

Brittany about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

The best wings ever!!!! We come to Buffalo/ East Aurora once or twice a year and this is the only place we'll go to get wings!!! The Sicilian are out of this world!!!! Totally worth the drive from WV! Can't wait to be there in 2 weeks!

Austin about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Outstanding service, and food & beverage even better. Our table ordered a few baskets of traditional wings, waffle fries and mozzarella sticks. The Cajun Honey BBQ and Medium were my favorites. Everyone enjoyed the vibe and atmosphere - will definitely be back on our next stop to Buffalo!

Kmickey0818 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Since they only let you pick one food item I chose the wings, absolutely amazing there is no where else that makes wings like these. they are crispy not overly crispy on the outside and just right on the inside. I have had almost all of their wings and no one compares. Now for the other items on the menu AMAZING! too. This is one of a kind place, it has that small home town feel and yet has the feel of a small sports bar. And if you just want to sneak away with your other half for a drink or two and some food you can also go here.

Mattperla91 about 1 month ago

Beef on Weck

Best beef on weck in town. The meat is always tender and perfectly cooked. If you're having wings I would recommend the Mini or Small size. The Regular is really big but still delicious.

Skidoo61 about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

THE BEST WINGS YOU NEED TO TRY THIS PLACE WOW!!!!!

Dernex5 about 2 months ago

Chicken Fingers

The chicken fingers here are literally the best I've ever had. The hot sauce is amazing and they are nice and crispy and quality meat. Whenever I am visiting family I get them multiple times sometimes even in the same day.

Kaneja3 about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

What a great place. You may wait for a table, but the food is tremendous.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA