Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bar-Bill Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Bar-Bill Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Libby 8 days ago

Beef on Weck

Best Beef on Weck in Buffalo. The meat is so tender and delicious. Paired with the Cajun Honey Butter BBQ Wings and a cold one - there is nothing better. Every time we have out of town guests a trip to the Bar Bill is sure on the must do list.

Chris 10 days ago

Beef on Weck

The best beef on weck I have ever had.

Annoeel 11 days ago

Chicken Wings

Had medium wings, best I've ever had! Nice and crispy just enough heat. Will try others very soon!?

Debby Brewster 24 days ago

Beef on Weck

I am from Rochester ny live in Florida now . No where have I ever found the best beef on wick. Ohh my gosh. Only could eat 1/2 . The other 1/2 on the road to Lake George NY. That was soo amazing. 💕💕

Ruth about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Best wings I've had in Buffalo! And the only place I've found where you can order all flats or all drums. So all flats, extra crispy, extra sauce is my go-to order. Also, waffle fries! YUM!!!

Rollin8511 9 days ago

BAR-BILL BONEYARD IPA (brewed by 12 Gates Brewing Co.)

This is the best beer in America....and I drink A LOT!

Dekern65 11 days ago

Chicken Wings

I don't usually eat chicken wings. However, Many people have told me that yours are the best. I was very impressed on the size of your wings!,, They were cooked to perfection, very meaty , very delicious and finger-lickin good..... We had ordered the cajun honey wings. Also ordered your delicious shoe string French fries. This is the only place where I will eat chicken wings. What a great time we all had eating the best food ever !!! A very enjoyable atmosphere. This was my first time visiting the Clarence site. Will definitely return and pass along positive reviews.

Guest 17 days ago

Bar-Bill Honey Butter BBQ Sauce

By far THE BEST WINGS EVER. I need this sauce!

Chanel 29 days ago

Chicken Wings

Had the Lemon pepper wings and Cajun medium hot and the food was amazing as well as the service.

Ryan about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

The Cajun honey butter bbq wings are the best wings ever created. Amazing flavor, great crunch on the outside and juicy meat on the inside. 10/10



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA