Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bar-Bill Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bar-Bill Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mdaddario02 1 day ago

Bar-Bill Cheesy Breadsticks

If you want a great appetizer to start off with, this is a solid choice! The cheese is perfectly melted and does not come off all at once. The sauces that come with it are also fantastic! It's garlicky but pretty much the perfect amount of garlic!

Mrweston79 2 days ago

Chicken Wings

I ordered the Honey Butter BBQ & Cajun mix wings. They are amazing! I'm from Utica, NY and we have nothing like this there!

Alicia 6 days ago

Chicken Wings

LET ME TELL YOU RIGHT NOW!! The chicken wings are fantastic at This location! So fantastic I grabbed an order to go! Honey butter Bbq are the flavor to try! Don't like super sweet and need a little spice in your life? NO PROBLEM! They come in Cajun as well!! My faves! Thank you for the great staff, cleanliness of the place, especially during the pandemic. Definitely coming back, like tomorrow!

Rachaelneary2424 7 days ago

Chicken Sandwich

The chicken sandwich was great, I normally get chicken wings but I changed it up and I was not disappointed. I recommend getting it with the Spicy BBQ!

Cgeneroso 14 days ago

Beef on Weck

The best beef on weck in Buffalo! Every time we come back home for a visit (from Charlotte NC), we make sure to stop at Bar-Bill to get our goodies. Also love the butter BBQ wings! Delish!

Ogibajoseph 1 day ago

Chicken Wings

Best wings in Buffalo hands down, and I've definitely gotten around so that is high praise. Perfect balance between crispiness and tenderness, and the sauce is out of this world.

Mckylabrooks 6 days ago

Chicken Fingers

Im back again!!!!! Just had to leave another review because the wings here are absolutely amazing. The honey butter bbq wings have won my soul over. That flavor of wing is so addictive and im happy they came up with such an amazing combo. Im actually going back tomorrow, so i cant wait!!! Much love to Barbill<3

Lastrun09 8 days ago

Hot Ham & Cheese Sandwich

This sandwich and a cold beer is the key to happiness! Simple yet absolutely delicious!

Mitchell1396 17 days ago

Chicken Wings

Best wings I've ever had anywhere! Can't go wrong with any flavor. But Honey butter BBQ are my favorite! Top it off with their blue cheese and it can't be beat



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA