Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bar-Bill Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bar-Bill Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bcavarello 14 days ago

Chicken Wings

Fantastic!!

Oliviancolon 16 days ago

Chicken Wings

My mom & I tried Bar Bills wings for the first time after being told they have the best buffalo wings in the world. And wow!! We're they right. Their wings are the show stopper. Soooo good

Mike 17 days ago

Chicken Wings

Easily best wings in town hands down!!!

Lisa 19 days ago

Beef on Weck

Best roast beef sandwich I've ever had!

Mary 20 days ago

Chicken Sandwich

Best chicken sandwich ever! I ordered the buffalo style ! Love it! Highly recommend this one!

Nealpjones 23 days ago

Beef on Weck

This was our visit to The Barbill. We had the Beef on Weck, the Beef on rye with ham and cheese, and wings. The wings were Great, which wasn't really expected, as the big names guys seems to corner the market on those. I think their in trouble, these are the best I've had. The Beef on both sandwiches was so tender and tasty it reminded me of Charlie the Butcher. I recommend having the Beef on Weck there and order a take out of the Beef on rye. Obviously we'll be back soon. Neal Clarence, NY

Ppisanczyn 25 days ago

Chicken Wings

Crispy, full of flavor, and the blue cheese is the best in the business!! Will forever recommend Bar-Bill as having the best wings ever!

Bettskibler 26 days ago

Bar-Bill Special

Always a great sandwich, since the 80's in EA.

Nadine 27 days ago

Chicken Fingers

O M G! I have never had better chicken fingers anywhere! I ordered medium because I heard the hot is REALLY hot and they were the best! A bit hotter than medium that I've had elsewhere but 10000 times better! I don't know what they use but there is no one who can compare! And then there are the shoestring french fries.... amazingly delicious!!! I don't think I have ever ordered anything from here that I did not like!

Bobbi 28 days ago

Jalapeno Poppers

DELICIOUS...clean oil, perfect crisp...the best poppers I've ever had!

Benjamin 28 days ago

BAR-BILL HOUSE LAGER (brewed by EBC)

Wanted to try something different, so glad we did!

Crwaterh about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Bar-Bill is a go-to place for my family! The Cajun-honey butter BBQ wings are like no other!!! Some of the best wings in Buffalo hands down.

Joshcottle12 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Honey Butter BBQ wings with cajun seasoning. Unbelievable.

Cavallaric31 about 1 month ago

Beef on Weck

Had a few delicious bone yards, beef on weck and 30 wings with friends. Food was slamming and we had the best seat in the house with great service. Will absolutely be back again soon!

Samanthawillhauck about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Honey Butter BBQ wings are always the best! Bar Bill's service is always outstanding!

Kylettaylor2 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Wings (especially Hot & Cajun Honey Butter BBQ) & Beef on Weck are unbelievably delicious... among the best, if not the best, in Buffalo.

Nicole about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Have wings and they will travel... We have family located in Raleigh, NC and we typically transport 40-60 wings each time we visit... Does not matter type of transportation, we have taken the wings by airplane or by car and it doesn't matter the distance in between - still taste GREAT!

Rachel Dominguez about 1 month ago

Beef on Weck

Bar Bill serves up Buffalo classics! Whether you're in the northtowns of Clarence or the southtowns of East Aurora, you can be sure that what you're getting is the very best of the Buffalo region. The Beef on Weck sandwich is a classic WNY dish, and for good reason! The combination of juicy, plentiful slices of roast beef is combined with a fresh-from-the-oven kimmelweck roll, and then plated up with a bountiful side of horseradish. This sandwich is a Buffalo tradition, and no one makes it better than Bar Bill!

Mark about 1 month ago

Beef on Weck

Great mounds of tender beef on a kimmelweck roll. Very tasty especially with the fresh horseradish on the sandwich. We also had the excellent wings and a Guiness to wash everything down. Quite the yummy dinner.

Jennifer about 1 month ago

BAR-BILL FROZEN DAIQULADA

Delicious!

Sintiacb 15 days ago

Bar-Bill Special

Tasty twist on a classic beef on weck. Generous portion of meat, grilled to perfection. Highly recommend trying with both cheeses.

Rgpe0711 17 days ago

Beef on Weck

Best in WNY.

Mark 19 days ago

Chicken Wings

This was our first time at the Bar Bill. We ordered 20 wings (10 medium-hot, 10 Honey Butter BBQ). The best wings we ever had! Brought to our table hot & crispy. A couple things to keep in mind: The "medium hot" is equal to "hot" at other wing joints. The Honey butter BBQ were good but kinda too mild for our taste. We most likely will try the "cajun honey butter bbq next time....and there will be a next time!

Dapgar40 20 days ago

Beef on Weck

THE BEST BEEF ON WECK!! Staff is so incredibly nice and polite. Definitely new favorite restaurant.. I definitely give it 5 stars

Opreshush1 22 days ago

Chicken Wings

I had always heard good things about BarBill, but this was my 1st time trying it. I was looking for BBQ wings, but I'm fussy about them. I decided to try the Honey Butter BBQ. OMG! The were amazing! The wings were nice and meaty (not like skimpy ones you get other places), and that sauce was just delicious. I wasn't sure what to expect, but I was definitely pleased. Already planning the next visit for this week! 😋

Barblillis 24 days ago

Beef on Weck

Had a roast beef on Kimmelweck and 10 mild wings FANTASTIC we usually go to East Aurora but we thought we would try Clarence we were very happy with our waitress Andrea. We live in Florida now but always comes me back to Buffalo every year for our wonderful Buffalo beef on week and wings!!!

Chelsea 25 days ago

Bar-Bill Special

Phenomenal place to eat! Such great quality of food and atmosphere.

Nsquig 26 days ago

Chicken Wings

Always delicious

Rnethula 27 days ago

Chicken Fingers

Best Chicken Wings I ever Had !!!! We were visiting Buffalo – Niagara from Nashville, TN, and we were looking for places to try out some best chicken wings buffalo is known for. A waiter at 31 clubs recommended this place, and we drove down to East Aurora on 08/27. The place was situated on a strip with other local businesses, and they had parked around their property. We had to wait for our reservation to be called in, and we got seated right after we walked in. The staff took all the measures to clean and sanitize our tables before we got in. Now comes the best part. We ordered Chicken wings, Chicken fingers, Salad, and a couple of drinks, and the waiter lady helped us to explain all their homemade sauces and the heat levels. We picked the Cajun Honey butter BBQ, Spicy Asian, and Medium Hot. The food was served quicker than we expected, and the plates were bigger than most places. The presentation of the food was on point. The blue cheese with wings is homemade. On the first bite of our food, we can tell that the wings were perfectly cooked, the chicken is tender, and the sauces are flavorful. We ordered the sauces on the side with chicken fingers so that we can dip them as we need. I should honestly admit that these are the best wings we ever had in my life. The quality of the food is so fresh and exceeded our expectations. Usually, we eat about half of our food order and take the remaining to-go, but here, we ate it all to the point that I was licking sauce of my fingers. In the end, we even bought the sauces we tried in a $10 bottle and took them back with us. The price is very reasonable for the quality, and I will say this place a must-visit for anyone visiting the area. Next time. I think about chicken wings. It's not buffalo wild wings rather it is BarBill Chicken Wings !!!

Tamborski790 28 days ago

Bar-Bill Chicken Wing Pizza

My Bestie and I went to your Clarence Bar -Bill location and we were over the moon thrilled with the Wings and fries Mmm and service.However we were both so very impressed at the great lenghts the owner went to to make sure it was covid safe and so very clean reservations required and they let you inside by way of a locked door only when everything checken in properly. .Great job Staff we will ve back very soon )))))

Tigger32484 28 days ago

Chicken Wings

Great wings!!! The drums are to die for,. Meaty and cooked to perfection (crispy). Yum

Kenwells25 about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

Very good meals! We enjoyed the upstairs patio. Our waitress was very hospitable.

Mssarro about 1 month ago

Beef on Weck

Best Beef on Weck in the USA! So tender and delicious!

Dorine about 1 month ago

Chicken Quesadillas

By far the BEST meal I have had out. Love the Buffalo chicken

Vagreatbowler about 1 month ago

Beef on Weck

First time and we had Roast Beef sandwiches and chicken fingers and what wonderful service we had and the food was cooked perfectly and very tasty! The atmosphere was light and not loud at all. We will be back for lunch, no doubt!! Thank you and my 91 year old mom loves your waffle fries!!

Hk627 about 1 month ago

Beef on Weck

Unforgettable. I love food, and have high expectations because I have a sensitive palate. Au jus, horseradish, lots of roast beef in lovely kimmelweck roll make me so happy. I would eat this everyday if I could. Also love your wings

Acemetallic about 1 month ago

Beef on Weck

Absolutely delicious, highly recommended

Rolu57 about 1 month ago

Chicken Quesadillas

Everyone food was excellent, drinks were too Great service and atmosphere. Very impressed. I'd definitely recommend the chicken wing pizza!

Andyps299 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Went with a few friends and we all ordered 10 wings with different sauces. These were the best wings we have ever had!! Definitely will be going back very soon!!

21cschmitt about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Very good medium wings.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA