Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bar Bill Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lexxy about 10 hours ago

Beef on Weck

Bar Bill absolutely kills it with both of the Buffalo classics, weck and wings. Can't WAIT for the new location to open!

4253reddc 2 days ago

Beef on Weck

Always excellent and unsurpassed by any others in WNY! Like Niagara Falls, The Bar Bill is THE place to take out of town guests to give them the true flavor of our area! And the wings also the absolute best! The ambiance and the staff go beyond making one feel welcome!

Jugr42 4 days ago

Chicken Wings

The best wings in Buffalo as usual! Huge, perfectly crispy, and generously sauced. I had a beef on weck which was incredible as well.

Zma.Anderson 5 days ago

Chicken Wings

Best chicken wings anywhere. Period.

Elisabethmars7 12 days ago

Chicken Wings

It's pure perfection. There's not much more to it. If you want REAL Buffalo Wings- this is where you go! Cajun honey butter BBQ is the ultimate mix.

Dmg05 19 days ago

Beef on Weck

Best beef on wreck ever! Melts in your mouth! Huge sandwich!

Bethevanetski 20 days ago

Chicken Wings

Awesome place to go!!!! Met some old friends for lunch. Only about a 10-15 minute wait, not bad at all. Wings, roast beef sandwiches and waffle fries. Asian wings were the bomb, you must try them. Can't wait to go back for great food, service and friends!!!! Thank you everyone at Bar-bill Tavern 😊

Krussell526 21 days ago

Chicken Wings

BY FAR one of THE TOP places to get Beef on Weck and WINGS!!!! OMG! The wings!!!! Great beers on tap, great atmosphere and reasonable prices! "Small town" feel to this cash only bar makes it a MUST GO TO spot if you are in the Shouthtowns, visiting from out of town or want to take a day trip to EA (great little village BTW). Be prepared to wait a short while for a table, as it fills up FAST! But it is SOOOOO worth the wait!!

Ahughes123 25 days ago

Chicken Wings

The Barbill has the VERY BEST wings in WNY. we will not eat wings anywhere else. Their entire staff is outstanding!πŸ—πŸ—πŸ—

Ltnuttle21 29 days ago

Chicken Wings

They taste as good as they look, which means you're getting the full wing experience. The house made bleu cheese is out of this world.

Jo Ann 29 days ago

Beef on Weck

I found this fantastic gem, called Bar-Bill Tavern, which is located in the south towns. They're famous for their roast beef and also known for their chicken wings. Now I understand why since I have had both. Once you taste them for yourself, you too will understand. I can't stop myself from going back for more! I mean, I love roast beef! No matter what restaurant I am at; I try my very best in ordering something other than roast beef. I just can't do it. I love roast beef that much! Now, with that being said, I have tried many types of roast beef throughout WNY. Some good, some mediocre, some bad, and only a few fell in the category as excellence, like Bar-Bill Tavern! This place has made it to the top of my list. I will ride out to get a roast beef to go. I always order a single wing with my roast beef because you can't drive just for the roast beef without trying their wings too! They have excellent wings, with so many different sauces. I am going through them one by one. So far, I haven't found one I didn't like. They make their blue cheese. I wish they would bottle it one day and sell it because I am sure many would buy it. I come from Lackawanna, NY. Without saying any names, I have many roast beef places around me. As far as I am concerned, they don't compare to Bar-Bill Tavern. I would rather take the 30-40 minute ride to pick my order up and take it home to eat. Believe it or not, it's still hot for me when I get home. It's always delicious whether I order in or have it there. Bar-Bill Tavern roast beef is always, nice and juicy, done just right, mouth-watering, and leaving you saying "Now that's what I am talking about! " 'That's how to cook roast beef! 'I finish my meal with a happy smile on my face of complete content. One satisfied customer from Lackawanna. Signed your; biggest fan. JoAnn Burgos

Dickies610 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

This place is aaamazing !!!! The Cajun honey butter bbq is my favorite sauce....hands down it's what I have all my relatives try when they come in for a visit!

Anderson.M26 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Heard good things about their wings so I had to see for myself. Incredible. Not only do they have a good variety of sauces, but they make their own blue cheese that is to die for. These are the "buffalo NY" wings were famous for.

Maciejewski.Dan about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

The Sicilian Wings are to die for, they melt in your mouth!

Omc about 2 months ago

Beef on Weck

The beef here is so unbelievably fresh and delicious, it truly can't be beat! Also, the wings are some of the best in Buffalo. Try the Cajun honey barbecue, they're outstanding!

Mama1306 about 2 months ago

Fresh Mozzarella Salad

This was so fresh and refreshing tasting....; of course it went great with some wings!!!!

Upnorthgirl.Julie about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Absolutely the BEST! Particularly Cajun medium...yum!!! So worth the wait! No one can beat the wings & beef on weck!!! Also, amazing staff completes the whole experience. Our FAV place for date night.

Liveforthis01 about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

The best chicken wings in town bar none

Gleithner about 2 months ago

Beef on Weck

I went to Bar Bill in East Aurora. I sat at the bar with a girlfriend. We ordered food and had a few beers. It was very pleasant and friendly! The roastberf and fries were absolutely to die for! Not greasy cries or the roastbeef was not sloppy where you had to use a fork..!The staff constantly asking if we needed anything more. The bartender kept our glasses full the whole time. A very family oriented and homey Atmosphere. I cant wait to go back!

Britty22brz about 22 hours ago

Beef on Weck

We like ordering our food and taking it home to eat we usually get take out once every week ! Wings and beef are a must and so many different sauces to pick from ! The pizza is good the coconut shrimp is great and the cheesey breadsticks awesome . Really everything is great been coming here for years .

Missyjoy107 3 days ago

Beef on Weck

Beef on weck is amazingly tender and flavorful!

Paula 4 days ago

Chicken Quesadillas

Was antiquing south of buff. The ONLY thing that was worth the drive was the deeelicious quesadilla. Every bite was mouthwatering! Keep up the good food and atmosphere. East aurora should b proud to have you.

Eric1010davis 6 days ago

Chicken Wings

It was some of the best wings I have ever had in the Buffalo area! I would recommend any of the wing flavors to someone who wants some darn good wings. Takeout is the best option. I can't wait to order more for this weekend.

Linda 17 days ago

Chicken Wings

The Sicilian wings never disappoint! Bar Bill is our first stop when back in town. Always for the wings and beef on weck! Fantastic!

Jeffsainsbury8 19 days ago

Beef on Weck

What can you say about the best Beef on Weck on the planet? Most people on the planet have no idea what it even is, and we are fortunate to intimately know it and enjoy the most delicious to ever exist. It is a delicate combination to make it as epic as they do...fresh roll, properly roasted beef, the slice on the beef, the way it is assembled, the dip in the au-jus. And don't forget about the fresh horseradish they make readily available. But there's more. You can't just talk about the Beef on Weck. You have to give attention to the amazing wings...best in Buffalo (and anywhere) in my opinion. Fried properly, good size, and the best sauces in perfect proportion to the wing. If I could eat here daily, I would do so...and I will not say that about any other establishments. So fortunate to have such an amazing, iconic food establishment in our back yard!!

Danphilips24 20 days ago

Chicken Wings

The Cajun Honey BBQ are the best wings in Buffalo. No competition comes close. Great every time.

Rickmajka 22 days ago

Chicken Wings

By far the Best wings around, a place worth while going. It has the old time corner bar feel with Great friendly staff & prompt service. Cold beer and hot a$$ wings. We always make time to stop and eat.

Beatsjennifer 27 days ago

Beef on Weck

The best beef on weck!

Kkalbfli 29 days ago

Chicken Fingers

Best chicken fingers and beef on wecks. Very friendly environment also!

Kaseyilardi about 1 month ago

Pizza Logs

Love love love the pizza logs. Perfectly balanced with the cheese and the pepperoni and deep fried to perfection. Have to get them every time I go!

Linchetti50 about 1 month ago

Beef on Weck

I went there for the first time, Had the beef on weck, I have to say DELISH!! moist and flavorful, also had wings and those were very good too, I would order them extra crispy in the future, Will be back for more.

Bratany22 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Absolutely the best chicken wings and blue cheese ever!!!!

Alexjord4n about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Hands down the best wings in Buffalo! I've been going to the Bar-Bill since I was in high school and could drive to East Aurora. This place is amazing! Not only do they have the best flavors, but they prepared wings the best way! Everything on the menu is so good! Sweet potato fries with honey or vanilla, beef on Weck that comes freshly carved, or an ice cold beer to wash down 10 honey butter bbq wings. Whatever you choose you won't be disappointed!

Mikesage001 about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Tried the Butter BBQ wings and I was very impressed. Blue cheese was a surprising highlight. I will definitely be back for more!

Bdsmith0517 about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Medium-Cajun wings.... enough said! Best wings in Buffalo

Chris.Eros about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Was recommended the honey chipotle wings and was not disappointed! The blue cheese was next level good. Worth the hour drive from Canada. I'll be bringing the golf group in August after Byrncliff.

Mary about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

The wings are always delicious and cooked correctly. The roast beef sandwich is lays good. Enjoy Bar Bill all the time even when its crowded.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus,Β GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo,Β NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod,Β MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst,Β NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta,Β GA