Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bar-Bill Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bar-Bill Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mremmes236 10 days ago

Bar-Bill Cheesy Breadsticks

While the wings are obviously exceptional I recently ordered breadsticks along with wings, and they were absolutely phenomenal. My mouth is watering thinking about them.

Lpokrzyk 13 days ago

Chicken Wings

Our whole family loved the chicken wings!

Yankeefan8980 16 days ago

Bar-Bill Special

The food is great. The setting is ideal. Great location. Friendly service

Joshua 22 days ago

Chicken Wings

Had an order of medium wings and honey butter bbq wings...wings were perfect, crispy and juicy. Possibly best wings I've ever had. Home made blue cheese was great and Beef on Weck was awesome too. Can't wait to go back

Kalmanrs 23 days ago

Beef on Weck

Excellent roast beef on weck, the best I had in years, also got wings , sweet potato fries, whole made blue cheese to die for! I GIVE THIS PLACE 5 STARS👍🏼⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nicky 26 days ago

Chicken Wings

We had wings, mozzaluna & onion rings. We loved it! Will definitely drive from Batavia for diner again. Awesome service & very happy with the safety precautions taken due to covid. Thank you!

Guest 29 days ago

Chicken Wings

My life has not been the same since I have eaten the Cajun honey bbq wings... they are the most perfect, most delicious, most outstanding wings I have ever had. After my life changing moment I realized I won't ever be able to eat wings anywhere except bar bill. This place deserves some serious awards! Also, the service here was above and beyond exceptional!

Kristine about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

Great meal

Mmiddleton321 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Best wings in Buffalo.

Daletaite444 about 1 month ago

Beef on Weck

It's the best beef on weck around. Drive from Niagara Falls about once a week

Holly about 1 month ago

Beef on Weck

Perfect, tender, pink, just carved beef. One of the best I have ever had. The small size was "huge".

Mjb7597 about 1 month ago

Bar-Bill Special

Awesome sandwich. Great waitress

Brenda about 1 month ago

Beef on Weck

The best food and roast beef sandwiches and the service wonderful. Well worth the drive from the North Towns.

Mtgrif61 about 1 month ago

BUD LIGHT

Great service good food great experience

Donnie64ddd about 1 month ago

Beef on Weck

Great sandwich

Rjandbetty about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

The chips that accompany the fish sticks were incredible - hot tasty and filling. As was the fish - served piping hot. I actually inquired what your fryer must be set at to not only make the chips so wonderfully hot - but not dry in the middle - great. This food stayed hot from first bit to last. Thnx for such a tasty treat.

Ejn7152 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Our first time At Barbill. The wings were cooked to perfection and tasty too. We added several appetizers starting with onion rings, beer batter fries, jalapeño poppers. They were all amazing. We'll definitely be back. Great job and thanks.

Morgan about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Best cooked wings and the Cajun honey butter bbq is my favorite

Dcappola1465 about 2 months ago

Beef on Weck

We come to your East Aurora location on a regular basis. Since bringing our future Son-in-Law (who lives in AZ), we make at least two trips, at his instance, each time he's here for a visit. The food is so awesome, they've listed the Bar-Bill as places to visit while in Buffalo, on their wedding website. Bravo to you for top notch food & service.

Kthompson2 about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

The food was delicious and our server was very nice!

Annahonan98 12 days ago

Chicken Wings

I tried the medium buffalo wings and the medley of sweet with spice was absolutely perfect! Whenever asked to recommend good Buffalo wings I am always quick to offer Bar Bill as a great choice!! Delicious!!!

Vicki Fancher 15 days ago

Chicken Wings

I've heard so many great things about your wings, so I had to try them. I got your honey BBQ wings and they were awesome. I had ordered 20 wings and usually I eat about 6 and I'm done, I actually ate 9 only because my son beat me to the 10th one, which was ok, since he's a growing young man and I really don't need to be a little piggy, lol. Thanks for making terrific wings, we definitely we be getting them again.

Captbakir 21 days ago

Beef on Weck

I tried this sandwich for the first time in my life about a year ago in East Aurora and fell in love with it! You guys make the best Beef on weck sandwich. I'm not from Buffalo, but every time I visit the 716 I always make sure to stop in for a visit.

Tennant2414 22 days ago

Chicken Fingers

I love the honey butter BBQ sauce on the tenders! They are huge. Perfect with a side of sweet potato fries.

Jamireic 25 days ago

Chicken Wings

Best wings, hands down. A trip to East Aurora or Buffalo or even Western NY is not complete without a stop at Bar Bill!

Joanhorn143 26 days ago

Chicken Wings

This is right at the top of my list for Wings in WNY (or anywhere for that matter). They're succulent and perfectly crispy. We always split an order of wings and and a Beef on Weck so we get the best of both.

Sher about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Spicy BBQ was the Best !!!

Sher about 1 month ago

BAR-BILL HOUSE LAGER (brewed by EBC)

Excellent 🍺

Miniterri about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Best wings ever. They were better than perfect. It was my first time there and cant wait to go again

Dia about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

We also had the roast beef, every thing was absolutely delicious.

Cynthia about 1 month ago

Beef on Weck

This has got to be the BEST Beef on Weck I have ever had! The beef was melt in your mouth tender. There is nothing worse than taking a bite of a sandwich and half the beef falls out because it is tough. Not here that's for sure. AMAZING! My daughter had the Honey Butter BBQ wings. OMG now I know why she goes there every chance she gets. My friend had the Beef on Weck and the waffle fries...they were big and crispy. Highly recommend a visit to Bar Bill. Make sure you make a reservation because seating is limited because of COVID-19. We were lucky and booked a reservation on line at 2:30 the only spot they had left was at 2:45....we snagged that spot. While there, they must have turned away 60 people. Keep up the great work and customer service.

Salzman73 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Excellent! All of our food was delicious and service was great!

Sandlerd18 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

The Cajun-Honey Butter BBQ wings made me almost cry. I don't think I've ever tasted a flavor that was that godly. Everything I ate for the next 2 days was a disappointment because of how it stacked against those wings.

Edward59 about 1 month ago

Beef on Weck

Love Bar bills beef on week! A salty roll with plenty of meat that is always delicious. Comes with a great pickle!

Astancombe252 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Incredible. Nice and crispy! Best wings in buffalo without a doubt.

Casessalespromotions about 1 month ago

Beef on Weck

This place has an amazing atmosphere, delicious food and a great layout. It's a very innovative establishment. Loved the Beef on weck!

Akdom5 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Wings were excellent! Crispy and flavorful.!

Morgan about 2 months ago

MOSCOW MULE

One of my favorite drinks! So refreshing

Joe about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

The saying, "If you don't get it, you don't get it." really captures how great The Bar Bill is. The food, the atmosphere and the service really are the best of the best all under one roof. The Bar Bill is officially an institution of Western New York.

Peter about 2 months ago

Bar-Bill Special

The best ever breaded beer battered french fries



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA