Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bar-Bill Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Julianne 2 days ago

Chicken Wings

BarBill is one of the best if not the best place in Buffalo to get chicken wings from. The flavor to the crispiness of the wings are great every time I visit. Anytime I have a guest coming from out of town I always go to Barbill because the service is great everytime and the wings are reasonably priced. Always coming back for more at Barbill

Williamg127 7 days ago

Chicken Wings

Went here for the first time the week before last. Hoping it would be able to live up to the expectation of the original. It did exactly that. The med hot wings hit the spot. With just that right bit of kick. Then also got some hot bbq which are my favorite. Service was great friendly and quick.

Mlizsb 7 days ago

Chicken Wings

The best wings ANYWHERE! We always get the Honey Butter BBQ, but tradition hot wings , Cajun wings —all flavors are great. The beef on weck is also the best you'll get anywhere.

Mary 10 days ago

Bar-Bill Chicken Wing Pizza

I usually order the wings (of course) from Bar Bill but wanted to switch it up with a pizza! I have to say I was NOT disappointed at all. The pizza is creamy and cheesy and great. Love it!

Melissano2130 17 days ago

Chicken Wings

Amazing wings. My boyfriend and I always come here and we get great service, and the food is always correct and delicious. I have never had a bad experience here. The honey bbq and cajun medium flavors never disappoint!

Mcartonia 22 days ago

Chicken Wings

The Honey Butter BBQ wings (regular or Cajun- if you like a little kick), are the best bbq wings in Western New York! Get a couple beers, a double order of wings, and an order of curley fries to split with someone for an amazing and filling dinner for two!

Scolby10 26 days ago

Chicken Wings

My wife and I are from Canada and were chasing antiques and thought we would stop here. I had the buttered Cajun wings. Took a picture of them to show my family and to rave about them. My wife had the beef on weck with fries and loved it. We will be back.

Billsfan2 27 days ago

Beef on Weck

THE ROAST BEEF WAS AWESOME. VERY JUICY AND DIDN'T HAVE TO FIGHT WITH IT. VERY TENDER

Ngomadarlins 27 days ago

Chicken Wings

This was my first time at Bar Bill... and I must say that the chicken wings were so good! I have not had good chicken wings like this! Definitely coming back as much as I can!

Kesselln01 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

This was my first time ever eating at Bar-Bill and after hearing so much about it and their wings, I was excited! I ordered 10 wings - half medium and half cajun honey butter BBQ... let me tell you I wish they were all the cajun honey butter BBQ. The medium were great, definitely better than any other regular wings I have ever had, but the flavors on the cajun honey butter BBQ were just so good I wanted more of them! Definitely will be coming back as it is 5 minutes from my work and can't wait until they start doing takeout at this location so I can grab some wings on my way home for dinner.

Nikkiflaera about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

My favorite place to get wings

Carolynryer about 1 month ago

Bar-Bill Chicken Wing Pizza

I LOVE the chicken wing pizza. I order it everytime!! I eat half and then half for lunch the next day. (Pizza always makes great left overs). Very happy to see Bar Bill North opened. I will be there often!!

Omc about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Between the beef and the wings (especially the honey butter Cajun) you can never go wrong with Bar Bill. Absolutely delicious!

Lauren about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

We go to Barbill (East Aurora) every other weekend specifically for their incredible wings! We order Honey Butter BBQ and Cajun Honey Butter BBQ and they are the BEST wings in Buffalo by far! The waffle fries and homemade bleu cheese are amazing too!

Lindsaycolby07 about 1 month ago

Fries

The waffle fries were so good we had to order more!

Gairz86 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

We stopped here twice in the last month and tried the wings. Both were excellent. 1st time was Med/hot and 2nd Med. I love this place and will be back. 51 from Pa.

Syandrysmom about 1 month ago

Chicken Fingers

Best chicken fingers and mild sauce I have ever had. We ate there last night and it was great!! Highly recommend!!

Susan052463 about 1 month ago

Bar-Bill Special

This is my most favorite sandwich!!! Hand carved roast beef with ham and choice of cheese (Swiss for me) on toasted rye bread ........ YYYUUUUMMMMMMM 👍❤️

Sarah Starr about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

We had the honey butter bbq Last week and they were amazing!!! So good in fact I'm taking my husband back Tonight !!

Johncoots about 1 month ago

Beef on Weck

It is by far the absolute BEST beef on weck I've ever eaten! Love the wings as well.

Alohara93 4 days ago

Chicken Fingers

I get Bar Bill take out at least twice a month, and every time I get the Honey Butter BBQ chicken fingers. I have never been disappointed. I have not found a sauce that even comes close to as good as the one from Bar Bill!

Mlizsb 7 days ago

Beef on Weck

Best beef on weck ANYWHERE!

Peterrivoli 10 days ago

Chicken Wings

I had the honey butter barbecue. OUTSTANDING

Ninjatristan 17 days ago

Chicken Wings

Bar-Bill Chicken Wings are crispy, flavorful, and are just straight-up delicious. I go here weekly, just to get those wings hot with cajun.

Mikebaskerville 20 days ago

Beef on Weck

Best beef on weck in Buffalo

Prasmus 24 days ago

Beef on Weck

great size perfect flavor

Kristin 27 days ago

Fries

I do not even eat meat and I love BAR BILL. The Guinness and Waffle fries w/Malt Vinegar are enough for me! Great Atmosphere too, no matter what you eat! Your gonna love it!

Peter 27 days ago

Bar-Bill Special

Great taste. Large portions

Plantby54 28 days ago

Chicken Wings

I absolutely looove bar bill wings. Honestly, the only wings i'll eat because im super picky. I love that they have a large variety of sauces with my favorite being honey bbq! My order is always correct and very easy to get in and out of take out! Best wings in WNY

Ecrist0713 about 1 month ago

Beef on Weck

The beef was amazing, it was tender and juicy. The customer service was also excellent. I will definitely be back.

Pgarand1 about 1 month ago

Bar-Bill Special

At a recent overnight stay in Buffalo because we had a flight early in the morning, this bar was recommended to us by someone at the hotel we stayed at. I was blown away by their chicken wings. I had the hot ones which I must say did deliver the hotness. I asked for them to be drier not saucy and they were perfect. Hands down the best wings I have had in many years. We liked them so much we stopped in again on the way back from our vacation. If you like wings I would highly recommend Bar Bill Tavern.😊

Alexandrianichole1991 about 1 month ago

Chicken Quesadillas

Secretly bomb. Don't let your first impression fool you! This quesadilla looks like any other basic quesadilla but some how has the perfect ratio of cheese and chicken.

Deathycat1996 about 1 month ago

Bar-Bill Chicken Wing Pizza

This was so delicious! I've never had this kinda of pizza before it was addicting. The service was stellar everyone was so nice and helpful. Will be back!

Stevendebbie83 about 1 month ago

Beef on Weck

Awesome! as are the Cajun Honey BBQ wings!

Septemberprincess01 about 1 month ago

Beef on Weck

Hands down Bar Bills out does the Anchor Bar. Best wings. Best wevk. Best Service. This one is a no brainer. Your pallets will not be disappointed!!!! Thank you Bar Bills for an absolutely delightful dining experience!!!!! Bar Bills for life!!!!

Buffalobob88 about 1 month ago

Beef on Weck

We stopped in for an early dinner last week. Wife had Beef on Weck & I had chicken wings. 1st time for both of us at Bar Bill. Food was awesome & we're planning on making a return trip tonight when our son gets back into town from college.

Angeloven3 about 1 month ago

Beef on Weck

AMAZING is a understatement!!! Great food and fun atmosphere!

Typinglin about 1 month ago

Bar-Bill Special

Just when I thought your roast beef sandwich couldn't be topped, - I tried your Bar Bill Special --- WOWZA! Seriously, it was mouth watering (as are all of your menu items). The freshness and taste are delicious to the taste and comforting to the soul! Brought my parents and daughter and her boyfriend on Sunday, and each and every one of our meals were flawless and the wing orders that we frosted it with were beyond comparison to any I have had of late. Hence, a A-Rating across the board to Bar-Bill. Definitely top on our list of restaurants to visit. Thank you for being a consistent restaurant to eat at.

Gregorictaylor about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Amazing! Definitely will be back! Loved the service

Ian about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

The honey butter bbq wings are some of the best wings buffalo has to offer. Went today, got 80 wings, they came out quick and crispy. Will be back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA